Ole M. Almeli AS

Kontaktinformasjon

Ole M. Almeli AS
Bølerveien 71
2020 Skedsmokorset
Telefon: 63 95 50 44
Mobil: 915 69 171

Epost: post@almeli.no

Ole M. Almeli AS

Kontaktinformasjon

Ole M. Almeli AS
Bølerveien 71
2020 Skedsmokorset
Telefon: 63 95 50 44
Mobil: 915 69 171

Epost: post@almeli.no

Ole Martin Almeli
Ole Martin AlmeliDaglig Leder
Telefon: 915 69 171
Epost: ole-martin@almeli.no
Terje Nordvi
Terje NordviProsjektleder
Telefon: 905 29 160
Epost: terje@almeli.no
Viggo Sandviken
Viggo SandvikenProsjektleder
Telefon: 918 83 639
Epost: viggo@almeli.no
Ole Morten Almeli
Ole Morten AlmeliProsjektleder / Kalkulatør
Telefon: 992 17 884
Epost: ole-morten@almeli.no
Magny Almeli
Magny AlmeliKontorsjef
Telefon: 992 17 831
Epost: magny@almeli.no
Bjørn Inge Østby
Bjørn Inge ØstbyRegnskapsansvarlig
Telefon: 992 17 860
Epost: bjorn-inge@almeli.no
Knut Inge Henriksen
Knut Inge HenriksenVerneombud
Telefon: 992 17 806
Epost: knut-inge@almeli.no
Jan Erik Østby
Jan Erik ØstbyAnleggsleder
Telefon: 992 17 835
Epost: jan-erik@almeli.no